Staff

+

Dr. Eric Thomas

Senior Pastor

pastor@firstnorfolk.org

Dr. Eric Thomas

Senior Pastor
Email Twitter Facebook


+

Curt Breland

Minister of Missions Mobilization

cbreland@firstnorfolk.org

Curt Breland

Minister of Missions Mobilization
Email


+

Jan Frost

Minister to Families with Preschoolers

jfrost@firstnorfolk.org

Jan Frost

Minister to Families with Preschoolers
Email


+

Steve Harper

Minister of Media & Communication

sharper@firstnorfolk.org

Steve Harper

Minister of Media & Communication
Email


+

Phillip Herring

Associate Pastor of Education

pherring@firstnorfolk.org

Phillip Herring

Associate Pastor of Education
Email


+

Julie Hunt

Minister to Families with Children

jhunt@firstnorfolk.org

Julie Hunt

Minister to Families with Children
Email


+

Darryl Meincke

Minister of Pastoral Care

dmeincke@firstnorfolk.org

Darryl Meincke

Minister of Pastoral Care
Email


+

Claude Parent

Minister of Church Admin./Senior Adults

cparent@firstnorfolk.org

Claude Parent

Minister of Church Admin./Senior Adults
Email


+

Gary Sanders

Minister of Military Missions

gsanders@firstnorfolk.org

Gary Sanders

Minister of Military Missions
Email


+

Vernig SuÁrez

Hispanic Fellowship Pastor

vsuarez@firstnorfolk.org

Vernig SuÁrez

Hispanic Fellowship Pastor
Email


+

Jason Waters

Minister to Families with Students

jwaters@firstnorfolk.org

Jason Waters

Minister to Families with Students
Email


+

Brent Wilson

Minister to Young Adults

bwilson@firstnorfolk.org

Brent Wilson

Minister to Young Adults
Email

Top